The Clúster de Còmic i Nous Mèdia de Mallorca was founded on the 28th September 2011, as recorded in the Register of Associations of the Autonomous Community of the Balearic Islands. We are a non-profit organization that aims to bring together professionals, companies and entities linked to the comic sector, and so, along with the related new media, not only facilitating their innovation and development, but also promoting the sector both nationally and internationally.

Membership of the association is open to companies, individuals, legal entities and professionals whose activity is related to the comics and new media sector and can be requested at the Executive Committee of the Association and is then ratified by the General Assembly.

In the current year 2024 the Executive Committee is made up of:

President: Gonzalo Aeneas

Vice-president: Pere Joan

Secretary: Enric Pujadas

Treasurer: Mateo Balaguer

Management: Sebastià Cabot

Members of the board:

Álex Fito

Florentino Flórez /Escola d’Art i Superior de Disseny

Flavia Gargiulo

Timothy Llompart

Marta Masana

Miguel Ángel Miranda

Tomeu Riera

Jaume Vadell

Rafel Vaquer